ABF WatchEuropean Fintech Credit TrackerUpdated

Countries

United Kingdom

By borrower headquarters. 67 deals · disclosed: £16.75bn, $245m

Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check

DateBorrowerTypeSizeFundersAssetsSource
Lovey (formerly Love Finance)GBCredit facilityup to £250mPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
Admiral MoneyGBPublic securitisation£548.91mLloyds, Bank of AmericaConsumer loansReported
LiveMoreGBPublic securitisation£212mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesConfirmed
LendcoGBPublic securitisation£455mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesReported
LendableGBPublic securitisation£917.55mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
Capital on TapGBPublic securitisation£517.5mNot disclosedBusiness credit cardsReported
LendInvestGBPublic securitisation£300mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesReported
Ayan CapitalGBCredit facilityup to £75mTriple PointAutoConfirmed
Funding CircleGBCredit facilityup to £500mCastlelakeSME loansConfirmed
9Y CapitalGBForward flowUndisclosedKroo BankProperty bridgingConfirmed
PlendGBRevolving credit facilityup to £50mTriple PointConsumer loansConfirmed
Haydock FinanceGBPublic securitisation£365mNot disclosedEquipmentConfirmed
iwocaGBCredit facility£250mWAM Capital (Waterfall Asset Management), Unnamed UK bankSME loansConfirmed
NewDayGBPublic securitisation£380mNot disclosedCredit cardsConfirmed
Hope Capital Property FinanceGBCredit facility£75mTriple PointProperty bridgingConfirmed
LendableGBPublic securitisation£500mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
MS Lending GroupGBCredit facility£230mPollen Street CapitalNot disclosedConfirmed
Paratus AMC (Foundation Home Loans)GBPublic securitisation£515.81mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesReported
Elect CapitalGBCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
MCL FinanceGBCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
Funding CircleGBPublic securitisationUndisclosedWaterfall Asset Management, British Business BankSME loansConfirmed
Propel FinanceGBWarehouse£75mBritish Business BankEquipmentConfirmed
Funding CircleGBForward flow£200mDeutsche BankSME loansConfirmed
GlenhawkGBForward flowUndisclosedKroo BankProperty bridgingConfirmed
Oodle Car FinanceGBPublic securitisation£383.6mCiti, Société Générale, Jefferies, BNP ParibasAutoReported
LendcoGBPublic securitisation£519mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesReported
Funding CircleGBCredit facility£320mNot disclosedSME loansBusiness credit cardsConfirmed
NewDayGBPublic securitisation£332.5mNot disclosedCredit cardsReported
Propel FinanceGBPublic securitisation£306mBank of America, Citi, British Business BankEquipmentConfirmed
YouLendGBForward flowup to $225mVärde PartnersRevenue-based financeConfirmed
Inhale CapitalGBRevolving credit facilityup to £50mTriple PointProperty bridgingConfirmed
Funding CircleGBForward flow£700mWaterfall Asset Management, CitiSME loansConfirmed
Sancus GroupGBCredit facility£300mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
Momenta FinanceGBForward flow£125mUnnamed US investment bankSME loansConfirmed
LendInvestGBForward flowup to £250mCastlelakeProperty bridgingConfirmed
Kikin FinancialGBCredit facilityup to $20mPercentSME loansConfirmed
MCL FinanceGBCredit facility£50mPollen Street CapitalNot disclosedConfirmed
Morpheus LendingGBCredit facility£110mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
Oodle Car FinanceGBPublic securitisation£393.75mSociété Générale, BNP Paribas, Citi, JefferiesAutoReported
Plata FinanceGBPublic securitisation£260.93mBarclays, JefferiesConsumer loansReported
Capital on TapGBPublic securitisation£500mNot disclosedBusiness credit cardsConfirmed
ZilchGBPrivate securitisationUndisclosedDeutsche BankBuy now, pay laterConfirmed
LendcoGBPublic securitisation£360mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesReported
LendInvestGBPublic securitisation£310.6mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesConfirmed
Lovey (formerly Love Finance)GBCredit facility£45mParagon Bank, LGB Capital MarketsSME loansConfirmed
Funding CircleGBForward flow£300mTPG Angelo Gordon, BarclaysSME loansConfirmed
TRIVERGBCredit facilityup to £100mHSBC Innovation Banking UK, Avellinia CapitalInvoices and receivablesConfirmed
Funding CircleGBForward flow£750mWaterfall Asset Management, BNP ParibasSME loansConfirmed
SunsaveGBPrivate securitisationup to £100mCrédit AgricoleHome solar and heat pumpsConfirmed
Funding CircleGBForward flow£200mDeutsche BankSME loansConfirmed
NewDayGBPublic securitisation£380mNot disclosedCredit cardsConfirmed
LiveMoreGBPublic securitisation£215mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesConfirmed
CarmoolaGBPrivate securitisationup to £300mNatWest, Chenavari Investment ManagersAutoConfirmed
Sancus GroupGBCredit facilityup to £200mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
Funding CircleGBCredit facility£230mCitiSME loansBusiness credit cardsConfirmed
Haydock FinanceGBPublic securitisation£380mNot disclosedEquipmentConfirmed
Capital on TapGBPrivate securitisation£650mSMBC Group, Société Générale, LloydsBusiness credit cardsConfirmed
Funding CircleGBPublic securitisationUndisclosedWaterfall Asset Management, BNP Paribas, CitiSME loansConfirmed
Plata FinanceGBPublic securitisation£257.25mBarclays, JefferiesConsumer loansReported
MSP CapitalGBCredit facility£150mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
TideGBPrivate securitisation£100mFasanara CapitalSME loansConfirmed
Funding CircleGBCredit facilityUndisclosedBayview Asset Management, J.P. Morgan, CitiSME loansConfirmed
NewDayGBPublic securitisation£332.5mNot disclosedCredit cardsConfirmed
AboundGBCredit facilityup to £250mDeutsche BankConsumer loansConfirmed
Capital on TapGBRevolving credit facility£200mBlue Owl CapitalBusiness credit cardsConfirmed
Capital on TapGBPrivate securitisation£550mBNP Paribas, CitiBusiness credit cardsConfirmed
UpstreamGBCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed