ABF WatchEuropean Fintech Credit TrackerUpdated

Funders

Pollen Street Capital

Named in 13 deals with 11 borrowers. Totals are full facility sizes, not this funder's share: £1.09bn, €120m.

Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check

DateBorrowerTypeSizeFundersAssetsSource
Lovey (formerly Love Finance)GBCredit facilityup to £250mPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
MS Lending GroupGBCredit facility£230mPollen Street CapitalNot disclosedConfirmed
Elect CapitalGBCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
MCL FinanceGBCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
InSoilLTCredit facility€120mPollen Street CapitalEquipmentSME loansConfirmed
Zintra CapitalESAsset-backed facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed
Sancus GroupGBCredit facility£300mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
MCL FinanceGBCredit facility£50mPollen Street CapitalNot disclosedConfirmed
Morpheus LendingGBCredit facility£110mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
SpotawheelGRCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalAutoConfirmed
Sancus GroupGBCredit facilityup to £200mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
MSP CapitalGBCredit facility£150mPollen Street CapitalProperty bridgingConfirmed
UpstreamGBCredit facilityUndisclosedPollen Street CapitalSME loansConfirmed