LiveMore
Property lender · United Kingdom · 2 announced deals · disclosed: £427m
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LiveMoreGB | Public securitisation | £212m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Confirmed | |
| LiveMoreGB | Public securitisation | £215m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Confirmed |