Lendco
Property lender · United Kingdom · 3 announced deals · disclosed: £1.33bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LendcoGB | Public securitisation | £455m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| LendcoGB | Public securitisation | £519m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| LendcoGB | Public securitisation | £360m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported |