Lendable
Consumer lender · United Kingdom · 2 announced deals · disclosed: £1.42bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LendableGB | Public securitisation | £917.55m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Reported | |
| LendableGB | Public securitisation | £500m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Reported |