Haydock Finance
SME lender · United Kingdom · 2 announced deals · disclosed: £745m
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haydock FinanceGB | Public securitisation | £365m | Not disclosed | Equipment | Confirmed | |
| Haydock FinanceGB | Public securitisation | £380m | Not disclosed | Equipment | Confirmed |