ABF WatchEuropean Fintech Credit TrackerUpdated

Borrowers

LendInvest

Property lender · United Kingdom · 3 announced deals · disclosed: £860.6m

Funding history · free while the tracker is in early access. Parts of it may become a paid plan later.

Funding timeline

  1. Public securitisation · £300m

  2. Security released Citicorp Trustee Company Limited (security trustee/agent) · Mortimer BTL 2021-1 PLC

  3. Security released Citicorp Trustee Company Limited (security trustee/agent) · Mortimer BTL 2021-1 PLC

  4. Security released U.S. Bank Trustees Limited (security trustee/agent) · BTL No.1 LTD

  5. Security released Wells Fargo Trust Corporation Limited (security trustee/agent) · BTL No.1 LTD

  6. Forward flow · up to £250m with Castlelake

  7. Public securitisation · £310.6m

  8. New security registered U.S. Bank Trustees Limited (security trustee/agent) · Lendinvest Secured Income III PLC

  9. Security released Citicorp Trustee Company Limited (security trustee/agent) · Mortimer BTL 2022-1 PLC

  10. New security registered Triple Point Advancr Leasing PLC · Lendinvest Development Limited, Lendinvest Loan Holdings Limited, Lendinvest Bridge Limited · not in announced deals

Bold: announced deals. Grey: filings in the UK company register.

Lenders holding security today

  • Onesavings Bank PLC
    since 31 Mar 2014 · 6 charges over Lendinvest Finance No. 2 LTD
  • U.S. Bank Trustees Limited (security trustee/agent)
    since 19 Jul 2017 · 21 charges over Lendinvest Secured Income PLC, Lendinvest BTL Limited, Lendinvest Loan Holdings Limited, BTL No.2 LTD, Lendinvest Secured Income II PLC, Lendinvest Secured Income III PLC
  • GCP Asset Backed Income
    since 21 Dec 2021 · 6 charges over Lendinvest Finance No.4 LTD, Lendinvest Finance No. 5 Limited, Lendinvest Finance No. 6 Limited, Lendinvest Loan Holdings Limited
  • Citicorp Trustee Company Limited (security trustee/agent)
    since 29 Nov 2023 · 2 charges over Mortimer BTL 2023-1 PLC
  • Triple Point Advancr Leasing PLC
    since 31 Jan 2025 · 3 charges over Lendinvest Development Limited, Lendinvest Loan Holdings Limited, Lendinvest Bridge Limited

Outstanding charges in the UK company register, excluding transfers between the lender's own companies. A charge shows who is secured, not how much is lent.

Named in announcements

Castlelake

Companies watched

Announced deals

Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check

DateBorrowerTypeSizeFundersAssetsSource
LendInvestGBPublic securitisation£300mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesReported
LendInvestGBForward flowup to £250mCastlelakeProperty bridgingConfirmed
LendInvestGBPublic securitisation£310.6mNot disclosedResidential mortgagesConfirmed