ABF WatchEuropean Fintech Credit TrackerUpdated

Asset classes

Consumer loans

28 deals · disclosed: €4.82bn, £2.78bn, $2.01bn

Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check

DateBorrowerTypeSizeFundersAssetsSource
YounitedFRPublic securitisation€223.3mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
Admiral MoneyGBPublic securitisation£548.91mLloyds, Bank of AmericaConsumer loansReported
LendableGBPublic securitisation£917.55mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
ID FinanceESAsset-backed facilityUndisclosedi80 GroupConsumer loansConfirmed
YounitedFRWarehouseup to €300mSociete GeneraleConsumer loansConfirmed
ID FinanceESCredit facility€21mnordIXConsumer loansConfirmed
auxmoneyDEPublic securitisation€558.3mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
PlendGBRevolving credit facilityup to £50mTriple PointConsumer loansConfirmed
ESTOEERevolving credit facilityUndisclosedMagnetiq BankConsumer loansBuy now, pay laterConfirmed
LendableGBPublic securitisation£500mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
Pepper Finance CorporationESWarehouseup to €500mSociété GénéraleConsumer loansReported
YounitedFRPublic securitisationc. €200mNot disclosedConsumer loansConfirmed
KlarnaSEForward flow€900mNot disclosedConsumer loansConfirmed
NordecumLTCredit facility€16mMultitude BankConsumer loansConfirmed
auxmoneyDEPublic securitisation€432.4mNot disclosedConsumer loansReported
KlarnaSEForward flow$2bnElliott Investment ManagementConsumer loansConfirmed
ESTOEECredit facility€25mMultitude BankConsumer loansBuy now, pay laterConfirmed
Plata FinanceGBPublic securitisation£260.93mBarclays, JefferiesConsumer loansReported
KlarnaSEForward flow$1bnElliott Investment ManagementConsumer loansConfirmed
Placet GroupEECredit facility€12.5mMultitude BankConsumer loansConfirmed
Creditstar GroupEECredit facility$10mKildeConsumer loansConfirmed
auxmoneyDEPublic securitisation€950mNot disclosedConsumer loansConfirmed
YounitedFRWarehouse€400mCitiConsumer loansConfirmed
Plata FinanceGBPublic securitisation£257.25mBarclays, JefferiesConsumer loansReported
auxmoneyDEPublic securitisation€425mNot disclosedConsumer loansConfirmed
YounitedFRPublic securitisationc. €250mCiti, BNP ParibasConsumer loansConfirmed
AboundGBCredit facilityup to £250mDeutsche BankConsumer loansConfirmed
ESTOEERevolving credit facility€4.9mCitadeleConsumer loansBuy now, pay laterConfirmed