Klarna
BNPL · Sweden · 5 announced deals · disclosed: €2.3bn, $2bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KlarnaSE | Forward flow | €900m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Confirmed | |
| KlarnaSE | Forward flow | $2bn | Elliott Investment Management | Consumer loans | Confirmed | |
| KlarnaSE | Forward flow | $1bn | Elliott Investment Management | Consumer loans | Confirmed | |
| KlarnaSE | Warehouse | up to €1.4bn | Santander | Not disclosed | Confirmed | |
| KlarnaSE | Forward flow | Undisclosed | Nelnet | Buy now, pay later | Reported |