Residential mortgages
8 deals · disclosed: £2.89bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LiveMoreGB | Public securitisation | £212m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Confirmed | |
| LendcoGB | Public securitisation | £455m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| LendInvestGB | Public securitisation | £300m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| Paratus AMC (Foundation Home Loans)GB | Public securitisation | £515.81m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| LendcoGB | Public securitisation | £519m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| LendcoGB | Public securitisation | £360m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Reported | |
| LendInvestGB | Public securitisation | £310.6m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Confirmed | |
| LiveMoreGB | Public securitisation | £215m | Not disclosed | Residential mortgages | Confirmed |