ABF WatchEuropean Fintech Credit TrackerUpdated

Asset classes

Not disclosed

3 deals · disclosed: €1.4bn, £280m

Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check

DateBorrowerTypeSizeFundersAssetsSource
MS Lending GroupGBCredit facility£230mPollen Street CapitalNot disclosedConfirmed
MCL FinanceGBCredit facility£50mPollen Street CapitalNot disclosedConfirmed
KlarnaSEWarehouseup to €1.4bnSantanderNot disclosedConfirmed