Equipment
7 deals · disclosed: £1.13bn, €1.12bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haydock FinanceGB | Public securitisation | £365m | Not disclosed | Equipment | Confirmed | |
| InSoilLT | Credit facility | €120m | Pollen Street Capital | EquipmentSME loans | Confirmed | |
| BeequipNL | Public securitisation | €500m | Not disclosed | Equipment | Reported | |
| Propel FinanceGB | Warehouse | £75m | British Business Bank | Equipment | Confirmed | |
| Propel FinanceGB | Public securitisation | £306m | Bank of America, Citi, British Business Bank | Equipment | Confirmed | |
| BeequipNL | Public securitisation | €500m | BNP Paribas, Bank of America, Citibank | Equipment | Reported | |
| Haydock FinanceGB | Public securitisation | £380m | Not disclosed | Equipment | Confirmed |