Business credit cards
7 deals · disclosed: £2.74bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital on TapGB | Public securitisation | £517.5m | Not disclosed | Business credit cards | Reported | |
| Funding CircleGB | Credit facility | £320m | Not disclosed | SME loansBusiness credit cards | Confirmed | |
| Capital on TapGB | Public securitisation | £500m | Not disclosed | Business credit cards | Confirmed | |
| Funding CircleGB | Credit facility | £230m | Citi | SME loansBusiness credit cards | Confirmed | |
| Capital on TapGB | Private securitisation | £650m | SMBC Group, Société Générale, Lloyds | Business credit cards | Confirmed | |
| Capital on TapGB | Revolving credit facility | £200m | Blue Owl Capital | Business credit cards | Confirmed | |
| Capital on TapGB | Private securitisation | £550m | BNP Paribas, Citi | Business credit cards | Confirmed |