France
By borrower headquarters. 8 deals · disclosed: €1.56bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YounitedFR | Public securitisation | €223.3m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Reported | |
| YounitedFR | Warehouse | up to €300m | Societe Generale | Consumer loans | Confirmed | |
| YounitedFR | Public securitisation | c. €200m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Confirmed | |
| AriaFR | Private securitisation | €240m | Nomura, Fost | Invoices and receivables | Reported | |
| KarmenFR | Credit facility | €50m | Sienna Investment Managers | SME loansInvoices and receivables | Confirmed | |
| YounitedFR | Warehouse | €400m | Citi | Consumer loans | Confirmed | |
| DefactoFR | Private securitisation | €300m | Citi, Viola Credit | SME loans | Reported | |
| YounitedFR | Public securitisation | c. €250m | Citi, BNP Paribas | Consumer loans | Confirmed |