Countries
Germany
By borrower headquarters. 15 deals · disclosed: €5.57bn, $1.3bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|
| ClooverDE | Credit facility | $100m | European Investment Fund | Home solar and heat pumps | Confirmed |
| auxmoneyDE | Public securitisation | €558.3m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Reported |
| EnpalDE | Public securitisation | €367m | Citi, Barclays, Bank of America, Crédit Agricole CIB, M&G | Home solar and heat pumps | Confirmed |
| AUTO1 GroupDE | Public securitisation | €236.3m | Citigroup, Crédit Agricole CIB | Auto | Confirmed |
| auxmoneyDE | Public securitisation | €432.4m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Reported |
| ClooverDE | Credit facility | $1.2bn | Unnamed European bank, European Investment Fund | Home solar and heat pumps | Confirmed |
| EnpalDE | Public securitisation | €302.9m | Bank of America, Barclays, Citi, Crédit Agricole CIB, M&G | Home solar and heat pumps | Confirmed |
| MonduDE | Credit facility | €100m | J.P. Morgan Payments | B2B buy now, pay later | Confirmed |
| EnpalDE | Warehouse | c. €700m | M&G, Citi, Barclays, Bank of America, Crédit Agricole CIB | Home solar and heat pumps | Confirmed |
| auxmoneyDE | Public securitisation | €950m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Confirmed |
| AUTO1 GroupDE | Public securitisation | €249m | Citigroup, BNP Paribas | Auto | Confirmed |
| re:capDE | Credit facility | €125m | HSBC Innovation Banking UK, Avellinia Capital | Revenue-based finance | Confirmed |
| RatepayDE | Private securitisation | €125m | UniCredit | Buy now, pay later | Confirmed |
| auxmoneyDE | Public securitisation | €425m | Not disclosed | Consumer loans | Confirmed |
| FINNDE | Private securitisation | up to €1bn | Citi, Jefferies, Avellinia Capital | Auto | Confirmed |