Credit cards
4 deals · disclosed: £1.43bn
Confirmed: announced by the borrower or a funder itself. Reported: reported only by press or an adviser, not by the companies involved. How we check
| Date | Borrower | Type | Size | Funders | Assets | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NewDayGB | Public securitisation | £380m | Not disclosed | Credit cards | Confirmed | |
| NewDayGB | Public securitisation | £332.5m | Not disclosed | Credit cards | Reported | |
| NewDayGB | Public securitisation | £380m | Not disclosed | Credit cards | Confirmed | |
| NewDayGB | Public securitisation | £332.5m | Not disclosed | Credit cards | Confirmed |